Staff

Kevin and Kathy Gunion

Camp Director / Office Assistant

kgunion@lakegenevacamp.com
kathyg@lakegenevacamp.com

Kevin has been Camp Director since 2005. His roots go back far in the history of the grounds as Kevin’s folks met at Lake Geneva in 1950. Both Kevin and his wife Kathy attended the camp as kids and passed on their tradition by sending their three daughters to camp, who now send their children. Kevin attended Trinity Bible College and was a pastor for 18 years before becoming camp director. He enjoys doing interim work in churches when his schedule permits. In their spare time Kevin and Kathy love riding motorcycles, traveling and spending time with family.

Wanda Spieker

Director of Housekeeping

wanda@lakegenevacamp.com

Buzz and Kelly Nell

Camp Chef

cnell@lakegenevacamp.com

Joanne Kensinger

Guest Services Coordinator

jkensinger@lakegenevacamp.com

Loren Bailey

Maintenance Director

lbailey@lakegenevacamp.com

Cory Olmscheid

Director of Guest Services
& Recreation Department

colmscheid@lakegenevacamp.com

 

Joe Carlson

HR Director

@lakegenevacamp.com