Staff

Kevin and Kathy Gunion

Camp Director / Office Assistant

kgunion@lakegenevacamp.com
kathyg@lakegenevacamp.com

Kevin has been Camp Director since 2005. His roots go back far in the history of the grounds as Kevin’s folks met at Lake Geneva in 1950. Both Kevin and his wife Kathy attended the camp as kids and passed on their tradition by sending their three daughters to camp, who now send their children. Kevin attended Trinity Bible College and was a pastor for 18 years before becoming camp director. He enjoys doing interim work in churches when his schedule permits. In their spare time Kevin and Kathy love riding motorcycles, traveling and spending time with family.

Joe Carlson

Director of Housekeeping Services

jcarlson@lakegenevacamp.com

 

Kristina Carlson

HR & Geneva Java Manager

kcarlson@lakegenevacamp.com

Loren Bailey

Maintenance Director

lbailey@lakegenevacamp.com

Cory Olmscheid

Guest Services & Recreation Director

colmscheid@lakegenevacamp.com

Gil & Diana Meier

Food Service Director

gil.m@lakegenevacamp.com

Lynette Staie

Guest Services Coordinator

lynette@lakegenevacamp.com